NavnAldersklasse
1 - Morten S. AssenholtMændRisskovEsbjerg Orienteringsklub / Team M&Mmsanggaard@hotmail.com
2 - Søren Chr. Stougaard AndersenMændAulumHerning orienteringsklubdpvsa@live.dk
3 - Henrik B. ThomsenMændEsbjerg ØDe Hårdes Klubhbt@esbjergkommune.dk
4 - Frede LillelundMændKgs. LyngbySøllerød OKfrede.lillelund@mail.tele.dk
5 - Rasmus FlindtMændSkødstrupIngen Klubrflindt@yahoo.dk
6 - Jesper Skov NielsenMændEsbjerg VOrienteringsklubben Esbjergjskovj@hotmail.com
7 - Frede ScheyeMændNæstvedHerlufsholm OKfscheye30@stofanet.dk
8 - Johan VestergårdMændHorsensPatruljedeling Østjyllandjohan_lv@hotmail.com
9 - Rasmus Skovhede HviidMændRødovreSøllerød OKrasmusskovhedehviid@gmail.com
10 - Henriette HansenKvinderNæstvedHerlufsholm Orienteringsklubrunningiscool4u2@gmail.com
11 - Lykke Berg MathiesenKvinderNæstvedHerlufsholm OrienteringsklubLykke@realregnskab.dk
12 - Henrik MathiesenMændNæstvedHerlufsholm Orienteringsklubh-mathies@godmail.dk
14 - Lone JørgensenKvinderVordingborgHerlufsholm Orienteringsklublone@realregnskab.dk
15 - Michael EspersenMændSkødstrupMotinfhvk EjlertsenSegalt55@youmail.dk
16 - Flemming ChristensenMændHammelSOKfjc1970@gmail.com
17 - Rikke EirbyKvinderViby JSOKrikkeeirby@gmail.com
18 - Lars MikkelsenMændHerningDe Hårdes Klublars@mikkels1.dk
23 - Bjarne KristensenMændNæstvedIngen Klubbarm@live.dk
19 - Frederik ChristiansenMændKjellerupHWKAR/ESK660/IFKfhm_christiansen@yahoo.com
20 - Thorkild JensenMændRanders NØDe Hårdes Klub030866tjensen@gmail.com
21 - Henrik BachMændMariagerMariager OK/De hårdes Klubhenrik-lene@privat.dk
22 - Sebastian TolstrupMændKøbenhavn ØIngen KlubS.tolstrup.rasmussen@gmail.com
24 - Peter VilladsenMændHjallerupIngen Klubp.villadsen@hotmail.com
26 - Asbjørn Kjærgaard AndersenMændHirtshalsHEC/EW KMPPka.aka@live.dk
27 - Jonas AndersenMændSlagelse1/II-GHR / OK Sorøjonasjernmand@gmail.com
29 - Lise LarsenKvinderRingstedHerlufsholm Orienteringsklubliselarsen1976@gmail.com
30 - Henrik-Bo Bjerre-AndersenMændÅrslevHEC EW OOHenrikbobjerreandersen@yahoo.com
31 - Poul SchølerMændThyholmHVK KlosterhedenScholer.poul@gmail.com
33 - Svend-Erik MunckMændRønnedeHerlufshol Orienteringsem@turbopost.dk
34 - Troels ChristensenMændKalundborgDe Hårdes Klubmtmm@mail.tele.dk
35 - Ole JensenMændHavndalDE HÅRDES KLUB/MariagerfjordOKole.j@sport.dk
36 - Casper Holmgaard JensenMændAalborgRold Skov OKc_holmgaard@hotmail.com
37 - Jens IsaksenMændOdderSOK Silkeborgjens.isaksen@hotmail.com
38 - Kenn Heldgaard KristensenMændHerningHerning/De Hårdes klubkhk@telenor.dk
39 - Thomas BroksideMændThemIngen Klubthomas.brokside@siemens.com
41 - Flemming AdamssonMændSilkeborgPTR Viborg Info@flemmingadamsson.dk
40 - Michael FilyoMændSilkeborgSOKmichael.filyo@gmail.com
42 - Michael Lønne KjærMændHaderslevHaderslev PI / OK-HTFlonnekjaer@gmail.com
43 - Daniel Bygebjerg EspensenMændHinnerupIngendkespensen@gmail.com
44 - Thomas GuldmannMændStenderupTeam Deltathomas@learningbyaction.dk
45 - Finn SimensenMændHøjbjergIngen Klubfiann@mail.dk
46 - Marie KrügerKvinderFrederiksbergIngen Klubmarie.kruger@icloud.com
47 - Gitte Skov NielsenKvinderEsbjerg VIngen KlubGitteniel@hotmail.com
48 - Mikkel HansenMændViborgIngeniørregimentetmikkel.mern@gmail.com
49 - Leif Skovgaard KnudsenMændHaarbyFaaborg OKleif_sk@hotmail.com
50 - Ian Hansen MændAarhus ingeniørregimentetIanbrikhansen@gmail.com
51 - Henrik JuhlMændVidebækHerning Orienteringsklubhj@vifc.dk
Ialt 47 deltagere