NavnAldersklasse
8 - Michael Lønne KjærMændHaderslevHaderslev PIlonnekjaer@gmail.com
9 - Gitte KiilerichKvinderRySilkeborg OKgkpdk7@gmail.com
11 - Henrik B. ThomsenMændEsbjerg ØDe Hårdes Klubhbt@esbjergkommune.dk
13 - Søren Chr. Stougaard AndersenMændAulumHerning orienteringsklubdpvsa@live.dk
14 - Ole Stahlfest JørgensenMændBillundOk GormStahlfest@gmail.com
16 - Kasper Petrat-LaursenMændHaderslevHaderslev PIkasperpl@gmail.com
17 - Jesper GertsenMændOdenseHaderslev PIJesper.gertsen@hotmail.com
18 - Morten S. AssenholtMændRisskovEsbjerg Orienteringsklub / Team M&Mmsanggaard@hotmail.com
19 - Thorkild JensenMændRanders NØDe Hårdes Klub030866tjensen@gmail.com
20 - Henrik BachMændMariagerMariager OK/De hårdes Klubhenrik-lene@privat.dk
21 - Troels ChristensenMændKalundborgDe Hårdes Klubmtmm@mail.tele.dk
22 - Lars MikkelsenMændHerningDe Hårdes Klublars@mikkels1.dk
23 - Bjarne KristensenMændNæstvedIngen Klubbarm@live.dk
24 - Johan NielsenMændKøbenhavn KIngen Klubjohantheilnielsen@gmail.com
25 - Peter LarssonMændÅsljungaIngen Klubpelle.hemma@bahnhof.se
27 - Mads Peter IngholtMændAalborgIFAAhr.ingholt@live.dk
28 - Christian GudmeMændSøborgOK 73cgudme@hotmail.com
31 - Ebbe KajbergMændSlagelseSorø OKe.kajberg@post.tele.dk
32 - Trond LundMændAskerNorske Jubileumsløperetrond.a.lund@gmail.com
33 - Leiv-Terje ArnevikMændSøgneNorske Jubileumsløpereleiv-terje.arnevik@nav.no
34 - Simon HoltMændKøgeKøge OKHolt.simon@gmail.com
35 - Andreas MathiassenMændAarhus VESK 724andreas_mat@hotmail.com
36 - Jan FrederiksenMændRoskildeOrienteringsklubben Roskildejanbirthe2005@yahoo.dk
37 - Frede ScheyeMændNæstvedHerlufsholm OKfscheye30@stofanet.dk
38 - Tine Meyhoff PetersenKvinderNæstvedHerlufsholmTine-mp@live.dk
39 - Martin SørensenMændBagsværdHVK RødovreMartinfartilto@gmail.com
41 - Michael EspersenMændSkødstrupMotinfhvk EjlertsenSegalt55@youmail.dk
42 - Rikke EirbyKvinderViby JSOKRikkeeirby@gmail.com
43 - Rikke WalstedKvinderSilkeborgSilkeborg OKrikkecw@gmail.com
44 - Jan NielsenMændKarup JIFKjannielsen2612@gmail.com
45 - Jesper ThyMændHjallerupAPIjespert001@gmail.com
46 - Dag Helland-HansenMændSlependenTyrvingdaghellandhansen@gmail.com
47 - Flemming Johannes ChristensenMændHammelSOKfjc1970@gmail.com
48 - joakim lomholtMændRoskildeHVK Rødovrespa823@hotmail.com
49 - Martin SchnoorMændEgtvedPTRDEHDSEJschnoormartin@gmail.com
50 - Anders S. K. RasmussenMændSilkeborgIdrætsforeningen Flyvestation Karupaskr@me.com
51 - Peter MadsenMændBrønderslevIngen KlubPvm@usbd.dk
52 - Jessica De Miguel CampoKvinderBrønderslevIngen KlubPvm@usbd.dk
53 - Peter R. PallesenMændSønderborgOK Sydprp@sloth-moller.dk
54 - Ulla R. PallesenKvinderSønderborgOK Sydupa@landbosyd.dk
2 - Henrik-Bo Bjerre-AndersenMændKøbenhavn KHO Henrikbobjerreandersen@yahoo.com
3 - Niels JensenMændEsbjerg VDe Hårdes Klubnielsjensensmj@live.dk
4 - Frede LillelundMændKgs. LyngbySøllerød OKfrede.lillelund@mail.tele.dk
6 - Frederik MariegaardMændViborgIFKfmariegaard8@gmail.com
7 - Carsten ThygesenMændHornsletok panthyge23@hotmail.com
29 - Lars-Inge ArnevikMændHønefossNorske Jubileumsløperelars-inge@arnevik.net
30 - Mikkel HansenMændViborgIngeniørregimentetmikkel.mern@gmail.com
Ialt 47 deltagere